The Lords and Ladies compete in 22 intercollegiate sports, 11 men’s and 11 women’s, within the North Coast Athletic Conference (Division III). Originally a member of the Ohio Athletic Conference, Kenyon is a founding member of the NCAC, the first conference in the country devoted to giving equal emphasis to men’s and women’s sports.

The conference includes Allegheny College, Denison University, DePauw University, Hiram College, Oberlin College, Ohio Wesleyan University, Wabash College, Wittenberg University, and the College of Wooster. Since the NCAC began competition in the 1984-85 academic year, Kenyon teams have collected more than 90 conference championships.

Kenyon leads all NCAA Division III institutions with a total of 58 national championship trophies and ranks second with 62 NCAA Postgraduate Scholarship award-winners.

Men’s Sports

Women’s Sports